My Weekend Guide on Your Daily Thread

Check out my weekend guide on YourDailyThread.com – the first contribution I’ve made to the blog! Woo hoo! I talk about the Clout Malibu party (please email me if you’d like to come – complimentary valet and Heineken, and a band performance by the Japanese Motors), the grand opening of Silverlake’s organic Italian restaurant Andiamo, Grace Kim’s Los Angeles Idea Project (email me if you’d like info on the Pink Cloud Friends & Family discounted price), and the LA Film Fest.

~ by pinkcloudevents on June 19, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
