On Alter Eco this week

First time I’ve been on TV! So strange and weird to see myself, too bad I’m only credited as “Adrian’s friend Sarah” no last name, no Pink Cloud Events, but it’s all good… was mostly on this episode to support Fallen Fruit, who are out in Vienna now and sorely missed! Check out the Alter Eco show with Adrian Grenier, Angela Lindvall, Boise Thomas (seen next to me in the pic), Rick Byrd and Darren Moore on Discovery’s Planet Green channel and see how goofy I can be. 🙂 

Also, check out one of the nicest articles I’ve ever had written about Pink Cloud Events from the ladies at Your Daily Thread.

~ by pinkcloudevents on September 9, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
