Website Woes

yellow-dot-white-squaresI’ve been slowly chipping away with Braydon Fuller on pinkcloudevents.com 2.0, and it’s SUCH a process!! Selecting images, writing and re-writing text, considering navigation, user experience, optimization, esh! It’s crazy! But thank goodness for Braydon. He’s a miracle worker when it comes to programming, and I wish I could show you all how awesome the back end of the website works, because what he has done is truly amazing. Hope my work on the front can do it a little bit of justice. I actually used to make websites back in the 90s just for fun – although I still love the layout you see to the left, based on my favorite coat from Japan that I thankfully still fit into, expect to see something much more clean. Stay tuned…

~ by pinkcloudevents on January 22, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
